Welcome

Welcome to our website. I hope that along with our prospectus it will give you a clear sense of what makes our school special and how we strive to keep our core values at the heart of all we do on our collective mission of inspiring excellence.

Read more
  • This is Week 1.
  • Please help us to keep the school site a safe environment for pupils, unless previously agreed with the school, parents should not pick up or drop off pupils in the school grounds, thank you.
     

On Twitter @madeleyschool

Term dates

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September – Friday 26th October
Monday 5th November – Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Monday 25th February – Thursday 11th April

Upcoming dates

Monday 14 May: GCSE exams start
Monday 27 May: Half term week
Thursday 14 June: Sports celebration
Thursday 28 June: Year 8 Parents Evening
Friday 29 June: Year 11 Ball, 7pm, Tern Hill Hall