Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September - STAFF INSET DAYS (School Closed to Students)
Students: Wednesday 5th September - Thursday 25th October
Staff: Friday 26th October - STAFF INSET DAY (School Closed to Students)
Holiday: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Staff & Students: Monday 5th November - Thursday 20th December
Holiday: Friday 21st December - Friday 4th January


Spring Term 2019

Staff & Students: Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February
Holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Staff: Friday 29th March - STAFF SET INSET DAY (School Closed to Students)
Staff & Students: Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April
Holiday: Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21st April


Summer Term 2019

Staff & Students: Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
May Day: Monday 6th May
Holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Staff & Students: Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July